NLSEB2020 will be held on Tuesday 21 April 2020 in Akoesticum, Ede.

We are happy to announce three exciting plenary speakers for the NLSEB 2020 meeting: Thijs Ettema, Toby Kiers, and Mark van Vugt.

We will keep you informed about the program, submission and registration. 

The NLSEB 2020 Conference organising committee

Marian Bemer | Jacintha Ellers | Casper van der Kooij | Jeroen Meijer | Katja Peijnenburg | Sijmen Schoustra | Arjan de Visser